Management Consulting Group (MCG)

2015-2016 Management Consulting Group Co-Chairs

For all general inquiries, contact

Jordan Dexter
Jillian Durkin
Saurabh Garg
James Jenkins
Kendall LaRue
Jose Perez
Jacqueline Wingfield


Events Calendar
Visit our events calendar for an important slate of events in 2014-2015.


Corporate Sponsors
Thank you to our corporate sponsors.


2015-2016 Co-Chairs
The Co-Chairs for the Management Consulting Group are Jordan Dexter, Jillian Durkin, Saurabh Garg, James Jenkins, Kendall LaRue, Jose Perez, and Jacqueline Wingfield.