Chicago Booth Home

Contact Information

For more information or to find out how to join, please email the 2015-2016 IMG Co-Chairs at . Your email will be received by one of our seven co-chairs:

Nancy Cheney
Nancy Cheney is currently a second-year student at Chicago Booth.  After graduating from Wake Forest University in 2010 with a BS in Mathematical Economics, Nancy joined Wells Fargo working in Sales & Trading in Charlotte, NC.  She spent her summer interning at JP Morgan Private Bank in both New York & Chicago.  Nancy enjoys running, tennis, country music and the Chicago Cubs.

Hadi Harake
Hadi Harake is currently a second-year student in the full-time MBA program at Chicago Booth. Prior to that, he worked at Morgan Stanley as an Investment Banking Associate in the European media and communications group in London. He started his career at Morgan Stanley in 2008 as an Investment Banking Analyst focused on Mergers, Acquisitions (M&A) and Restructuring transactions for the Middle East and North Africa region. This past summer, Hadi worked in Equity Research for T. Rowe Price in London. He earned his Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from The American University of Beirut. In his spare time, Hadi enjoys exploring Chicago, watching soccer and basketball, and traveling.

Colin Hart
Colin Hart is currently a second-year student at Chicago Booth.  Colin graduated from Yale University with a BA in Political Science in 2011. Following college, he worked for 3 years at Citigroup in New York as an analyst in their Markets & Securities Services Business.  Last summer Colin worked in Equity Research for Goldman Sachs in New York. Personal interests include Bruce Springsteen, skiing, golf and the New York Yankees, Knicks, Rangers and Jets.

Jon Hussey
Jon Hussey is currently a second-year student at Chicago Booth. He earned a Bachelor of Music degree in Jazz Studies from the University of North Texas, and since graduating he has worked as a music performer and educator around the country. Concurrent with his MBA studies, Jon has worked part-time as an equity analyst at Driehaus Capital Management in Chicago, and interned over the summer as an equity analyst at T. Rowe Price in Baltimore.

Natasha Paterson
Natasha Paterson is currently a second-year MBA student at Chicago Booth. She earned a B.A. with a major in Economics from Yale University in 2010. After graduation, Natasha joined the Victorian Funds Management Corporation in Melbourne Australia as an Equity Research Analyst, where she covered gold mining, energy utilities and paper & packaging Australian equities. Last summer, Natasha was at Fidelity Worldwide Investment in Sydney working as an Equity Research Analyst. In her spare time, Natasha enjoys traveling, listening to live music and trying new restaurants in Chicago.

Andy Toussaint
Andy Toussaint is currently a second-year student at Chicago Booth. He earned a Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Finance from the University of Massachusetts at Amherst. After graduation, he joined the Credit Suisse NY as an Investment Banking Analyst in the Industrials Group. Following Credit Suisse, he joined Tronox, a natural resources and chemical corporation, as Manager of Global Capital and was responsible for valuating of capital projects and valuating strategic alternatives. He spend his summer interning as a credit analyst at PIMCO in New York. In his spare time, Andy enjoys playing/watching soccer and basketball, improving his golf swing, reading, and exploring the city.

Adam Udasin
Adam Udasin is currently a second-year student at Chicago Booth.  He earned his Bachelor's Degree in Civil Engineering from Duke University in 2008.  After graduating, Adam moved to Washington DC where he spent two years in engineering.  He then took on a business role in Capital One's credit card division.  Last summer, he interned for Morgan Stanley's Equity Research division in New York City.  In his free time, Adam enjoys watching Duke basketball, running, and trying new restaurants throughout Chicago.

Thank you to the 2014-2015 co-chairs: Manasee Atre, John Heagy, Michael Heenan, Dale Michelson, Kiesean Riddick, Abhiti Tewari, and Jacqueline Zhang for a job well done!

Career Information
Reading List
Online Resources
2015 Investment Management Conference

© 2015 Chicago Booth
Chicago Booth IMG